Summer Term 2017

First Half

Wednesday 19th April

Friday 26th May

Half Term

Monday 29th May

Friday 2nd June

Second Half

Monday 5th June            

Friday 21st July

Autumn Term 2017

First Half

Monday 4th September

Friday 20th October

Half Term

Monday 23rd October

Friday 27th October

Second Half

Monday 30th October

Friday 15th December

Spring Term 2018

First Half

Tuesday 2nd January     

Friday 9th February

Half Term

Monday 12 February     

Friday 16th February

Second Half

Monday 19th February

Friday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

First Half

Monday 16th April         

Friday 25th May  

Half Term

Monday 28th May

Friday 1st June

Second Half

Monday 4th June

Friday 21st July

Staff Training Days

2017/18

1. Monday 4th September 2017
2. Tuesday 5th September 2017
3. Friday 24th November 2017
4. Tuesday 2nd January 2018
5. Wednesday 3rd January 2018
6. Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday 2018 – Monday 7th May 2018

 

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning