The Totteridge Academy Term Dates 2017-18

 

Autumn Term 2017

First Half Monday 4th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd October 2017 Friday 27th October 2017
Second Half Monday 30th October 2017 Friday 15th December 2017
Christmas Holiday Monday 18th December Monday 1st January 2018

Spring Term 2018

First Half Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 12th February 2018 Friday 16th February 2018
Second Half Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holiday Friday 30th March Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

First Half Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 28th May 2018 Friday 1stJune 2018
Second Half Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

6 Inset days (Academy closed to students):

  1. Monday 4th September 2017
  2. Tuesday 5th September 2017
  3. Friday 24th November 2017
  4. Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  5. Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  6. Monday 16th  April 2018

Bank Holiday 2018 – Monday 7th May 2018

The Totteridge Academy Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

First Half Wednesday 5th September - Year 7 only Friday 19th October
Half Term Holiday Monday 22nd October Friday 26th October
Second Half Monday 29th October Thursday 20th December (Year 11 only Friday 21st December)
Christmas Holiday Monday 24th December Friday 4th January

Spring Term 2018

First Half Tuesday 8th January Thursday 14th February (Year 11 only Friday 15th February)
Half Term Holiday Monday 18th February Friday 22nd February
Second Half Monday 25th February Thursday 4th April (Year 11 only Friday 5th April)
Easter Holiday Monday 8th April Tuesday 23rd April

Summer Term 2018

First Half Wednesday 24th April Friday 24th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May Friday 31st May
Second Half Monday 3rd June Thursday 18th July (Year 10 only Friday 19th July)
Summer Holiday   Begins Monday 22nd July

Inset days (Academy closed to students):

  1. Monday 3rd September - Training Day
  2. Tuesday 4th September - Training Day
  3. Wednesday 5th September - Year 7 only
  4. Friday 23rd November
  5. Friday 21st December (Closed to Years 7-10)
  6. Monday 7th January
  7. Friday 15th February (Closed to Years 7-10)
  8. Friday 5th April (Closed to Years 7-10)
  9. Tuesday 23rd April
  10. Friday 19th July (Closed to Years 7-9)

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning